Student Parliament (StuPa)

The Student Parliament (StuPa) is the highest student body. It is a decision-making electoral body whose main task is the election and control of the General Student Committee (AStA). In addition, the StuPa deals with major investments of the student body and decides on the financial budget of the AStA.

The parliament is made up of 25 students from a wide range of courses and semesters. The term of office of the members lasts one year, which means that student elections are held once a year, during which the StuPa is newly elected by the student body in addition to the student representatives.



Student Parliament of the European University Flensburg 2021/2022
Presidium members: Katharina Dmitrieva, Angelina-Sophie Dähn, Kayonzo Pommerenke

Members of the Stupa come from the "Europaliste", "Bunte Liste" and the "Liberale Hochschulgruppe".