Conference of all student's councils

The Conference of all student's councils (FSK, Fachschaftskonferenz) is the representative body of the Program student's councils (FSV, Fachschaftsvertretunugen) at the European University of Flensburg.

The FSK is particularly important for the students within the individual programs for which they are elected, as they represent their interests within the programs. In order to be able to work efficiently and on a common and strong organizational basis for overarching interests, the FSK is required.

It is the informing, coordinating and organizing body of all program student's councils and also a permanent discussion forum. It thus serves to identify common interests and to represent them at the university level vis-à-vis the AStA (the general student's council), the StuPa (student's parliament), the teaching staff and the university administration.

According to § 23 (3) of the organisational statutes of the student body of the EUF, a member of the FSK chair should coordinate subject-related matters with the AStA. For a long time, this regulation has been implemented by the StuPa electing this member of the FSC chairmanship as the representative for student affairs in the AStA on the recommendation of the FSK.

In practical terms, this means that the FSK exchanges information about interdisciplinary problems / challenges, coordinates joint events and acts as a mouthpiece for the other central bodies. For example, the FSK can advise on the amount of money earmarked in the budget for the programs student's councils and send a recommendation for a resolution to the student's parliament.

The FSK, which meets at least twice per semester at the invitation of the Presidium, is made up of the program student's councils themselves. A two-person chair is elected. The chairmanship is supplemented by other people who are interested in leading the FSK. Together with the two chairpersons, they make up the Presidium. The Presidium is currently composed of:

  • Chairwoman: Andine Petersen (FSV Textil)
  • Chairman: Frank Ellenberger (FSV Transformationsastudien)

The following email address is available for information about the Student Council: fsk@uni-flensburg.de

Unfortunately, the minutes of the FSK meetings are only available in German. You can download them here.

Meetings 2021

Meetings 2020

Meetings 2019

Fachschaftskonferenz

Die Fachschaftskonferenz (FSK) ist das Vertretungsgremium der Fachschaftsvertretungen an der Europa-Universität Flensburg.

Die Fachschaftsvertretungen (FSV‘) sind insbesondere innerhalb der einzelnen Fächer, für die sie gewählt sind, für die Studierenden von Bedeutung, da sie deren Interessen innerhalb der Fächer vertreten. Um für übergreifende Interessen effizient und auf einer gemeinsamen und starken organisatorischen Basis arbeiten zu können, benötigt es die Fachschaftskonferenz.

Sie ist das informierende, koordinierende und organisierende Gremium aller Fachschaftsvertretungen und darüber hinaus ein ständiges Diskussionsforum. Sie dient somit der Ermittlung gemeinsamer Interessen sowie deren Vertretung auf universitärer Ebene gegenüber dem AStA, dem StuPa, den Lehrenden und der Universitätsverwaltung.

Ein Mitglied des FSK-Vorsitzes soll gemäß § 23 (3) der Organisationssatzung der Studierendenschaft der EUF die fachlichen Belange mit dem AStA koordinieren. Umgesetzt wird diese Vorschrift seit langer Zeit dadurch, dass dieses Mitglied des FSK-Vorsitzes auf Vorschlag der FSK durch das StuPa zur/m Referent:in für Fachschaftsangelegenheiten in den AStA gewählt wird.

Ganz praktisch bedeutet dies, dass sich die FSK über fachschaftsübergreifende Probleme/Herausforderungen austauscht, gemeinsame Veranstaltungen koordiniert und gegenüber den anderen zentralen Gremien als Sprachrohr dient. So kann die FSK sich zum Beispiel über die Höhe der im Haushalt vorgesehenen Gelder für die Fachschaftsvertretungen beraten und eine Beschlussempfehlung an das Studierendenparlament richten.

Die mindestens zweimal pro Semester auf Einladung des Vorsitzes zusammenkommende FSK konstituiert sich aus den Fachschaftsvertretungen selbst. Dabei wird ein zweiköpfiger Vorsitz gewählt. Zukünftig wird der Vorsitz um weitere Gewählte ergänzt, die Interesse an der Leitung der FSK haben. Zusammen mit den beiden Vorsitzenden werden sie gemeinsam das Präsidum bilden. Die aktuell gewählten Vorsitzenden sind:

  • Vorsitzende: Andine Petersen (FSV Textil)
  • Vorsitzender: Frank Ellenberger (FSV Transformationsstudien)

Für Informationen zu der Fachschaftskonferenz steht folgende E-Mail-Adresse zur Verfügung: fsk@uni-flensburg.de

Hier die Protokolle und sonstigen Dokumente der aktuellen Legislaturperiode:

Sitzungen 2021

Sitzungen 2020

Sitzungen 2019